Report of the Governance and Nominating Committee

To The Membership of the NFPA:

In accordance with Section 5.14.1(b) of the NFPA bylaws, it is my pleasure to report to you the nominations by the Governance and Nominating Committee for election to the Board of Directors as required by that section. Election of members of the Board will take place at the NFPA Annual Meeting to be held at 1:00 pm on Monday, June 9 at the Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas, NV..

For Membership on the Board of Directors, each for a term of three years: 

  • Kwame Cooper, Los Angeles, CA
  • Russell B. Leavitt, Tempe, AZ 
  • Julie A. Rochman, Tampa, FL
  • Eric A. Rosenbaum, Baltimore, MD

Very truly yours,

Amy R. Acton

Bottom blue line

Free access     NEC    Sparky the Fire Dog       NFPA Conference & Expo       NFPA Journal       Sprinklers       Wildland fires      Journal Buyer's' Guide   NEC Buyers' Guide