Research Foundation banner 

Jim Pauley, Chair
National Fire Protection Association

Casey Grant, Executive Director
The Fire Protection Research Foundation

Bruce Mullen, Treasurer
National Fire Protection Association


Liza Bowles
Newport Partners LLC

Jeff Burgess
University of Arizona

Daniel Finnegan
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Christina Francis
Procter & Gamble Company

Rich Gallagher
Zurich Services Corporation

Anthony Hamins

National Institute of Standards and Technology

Gavin Horn
University of Illinois Fire Service Institute

Kevin Lippert
Eaton Corporation

Steve Wolin
The Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Co., Inc.