Jim Pauley, Chair
National Fire Protection Association

Kathleen Almand, Executive Director
The Fire Protection Research Foundation

Bruce Mullen, Treasurer
National Fire Protection Association


Carl Baldassarra
The RJA Group, Inc.

Lisa Bowles
Newport Partners LLC

Jeff Burgess
University of Arizona

Ken Dungan
Risk Technologies, LLC

Steven Edwards
Maryland Fire and Rescue Institute

Daniel Finnegan
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Christina Francis
Procter & Gamble Company

Rich Gallagher
Zurich Services Corporation

Kevin Lippert
Eaton Corporation