Electrical Inspector Executive Board

Tom Moore
Assistant Building Commissioner 
City of Beachwood, Ohio

1st Vice Chair
Tim Mikloiche
Supervisor of Inspections
Town of West Hartford, Department of Community Development: Building Inspection Division

Dave Williams
Delta Township, MI 

Executive Board Member at Large 2022-2023
Donny Cook
Chief Electrical Inspector
Shelby County Development Services – Inspection Services

Jerry Daniel
State of Texas Department of Licensing & Regulation

James Hathorn
Chief Electrical Inspector
City of Irving

David G. Humphrey
Electrical Inspector/Plan Review Eng.
County of Henrico VA

Executive Secretary
Jeff Sargent
Regional Electrical Code Specialist
National Fire Protection Association
Tel: +1 617 984-7442