Electrical Inspector Executive Board

Michael L. Savage, Sr., MCP, CBO CFPS, CEI-M
Director, Building Official, Marion County, FL

1st Vice Chair
Tom Moore
Assistant Building Commissioner 
City of Beachwood, Ohio

2nd Vice Chair
Tim Mikloiche
Supervisor of Inspections
Town of West Hartford, Department of Community Development: Building Inspection Division

Dave Williams
Delta Township, MI 

Executive Board Member at Large
Donny Cook
Chief Electrical Inspector
Shelby County Development Services – Inspection Services

Executive Board Member at Large
Jerry Daniel
State of Texas Department of Licensing & Regulation

Executive Board Member at Large
David G. Humphrey
Electrical Inspector/Plan Review Eng.
County of Henrico VA

Executive Board Member at Large
James Hathorn
Chief Electrical Inspector
City of Irving

Executive Secretary
Jeff Sargent
Regional Electrical Code Specialist
National Fire Protection Association
Tel: +1 617 984-7442