Jim Pauley, Chair
National Fire Protection Association

Casey Grant, Executive Director
The Fire Protection Research Foundation

Paul DeFronzo, Treasurer
National Fire Protection Association


Chad Beebe
American Society for Healthcare Engineers

Thomas Gell

Anthony Hamins
National Institute of Standards and Technology

Gavin Horn
Illinois Fire Service Institute, UL FSRI

Alan Manche

Square D Company/Schneider Electric

Joan Paquet
Ford Motor Company


Rodger Reiswig
Johnson Controls

Steve Wolin

The Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Co., Inc.